Time To Take Privates

If you’re the kind of cam girl who thinks private shows are beneath her, you need to think again. I know tons of webcam models who have sworn off doing privates because they think it takes them away from their public chat, where they can supposedly make so much more money. Well, let me tell you, the models who think that definitely haven’t tried doing privates the advanced way.

If you know what you’re doing, you can definitely make a private show last a VERY long time, which not only brings in good money, but can also cement a relationship with a member that can produce lots and lots of tipping and gift buying in the future. Private shows are super intimate because it’s only you and the member paying for the show. Everything that goes on in that show is just between the two of you, and that’s an amazingly powerful situation that can create a deep and lasting bond.

I’m not saying that you should be trying to get a member to fall in love with you during privates, but it’s a fact that members who take cam girls private a lot generally develop a strong closeness and fondness for the model that can really translate to serious tipping and other great things. Private shows are simply indispensable if you want to create these kinds of ultra-bonds with your regulars, and no amount of friendly chatting in public is going to be able to compete with that.

Cam girls should take private shows.

To give you an example, one of my strongest regulars is a guy who has a slightly odd and very stigmatized fetish that he never felt comfortable sharing with any of his real-life girlfriends. He tried for some time to find a non-judgmental cam girl who he clicked with and who wouldn’t act all grossed out over his kink. Well, since I love to accommodate guys with weird kinks, he hit the jackpot when he found me. We hit it off immediately and he ended up being one of my biggest income sources. He would literally tip me massively on a regular basis, and he would never fail to buy me expensive stuff off my wishlist for every occasion on the calendar.

If I had relied on my public chat interactions with him to build this kind of bond, it would have taken me three decades before he would have formed a tenth the connection we have achieved by doing regular private shows together. Sometimes cam girls are stubborn when the subject of private shows comes up, but I really believe I’m on solid ground with this position. And it certainly stands to reason, you have to admit.

Leave a Reply

